Free Download
View and interact with PDF files
AdobeĀ® ReaderĀ® enables you to view
and print PDF documents created by
PFDA for member use.
To get the free software click here and
follow the instructions to select your
computer operating system.

divider image

PFDA Board Directory


President

Stephanie Doriguzzi
Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home
700 Linden Street
East Pittsburgh, PA 15112
Email: sldoriguzzi@gmail.com

President Elect

David V. Peake, Jr.
Robert L. Mannal Funeral Home
6925 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19135
Email: dpeakejr@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Frank Kapr
Frank Kapr Funeral Home, Inc.
417 West Pittsburgh Street
Scottdale, PA 15683
Email: fjkapr@zoominternet.net

Immediate Past President

Deron Youse
Ludwick Funeral Homes, Inc.
333 Greenwich Street
Kutztown, PA 19530
Email: dkyouse@aol.com


Board Members

Jenna Buechele - Dis. 1
Buechele Funeral Home
707 Kellys Way
East Brady, PA 16028
Email: jennabuechele@gmail.com

John Paul Lester - Dis. 2
Boron Funeral Home, Inc.
1719 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15210
Email: embalmer16@verizon.net

P. David Newhouse - Dis. 3
P. David Newhouse Funeral Home, Inc.
215 Church Street
New Alexandria, PA 15670
Email: bikerdavid_15670@yahoo.com

Michael Hacker - Dis. 4
McCarty-Thomas Funeral Home Inc.
557 East Water Street
Hughesville, PA 17737
Email: mhacker@mccartythomas.com

Aaron W. Pietryka - Dis. 5
Wroblewski Funeral Home
1442 Wyoming Avenue
Forty Fort, PA 18704
Email: fsdirector505@yahoo.com

spacer gif
spacer gif

Tammy L. Breitfeller - Dis. 6
Trexler Funeral Home, Inc.
1625 W. Highland Street
Allentown, PA 18102
Email: tammy@trexlerfh.com

Joseph A. Fluehr III - Dis. 7
Joseph A. Fluehr III Funeral Home, Inc.
800 Newtown Richboro Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Email: jfluehr@aol.com

T. J. Fluehr - Dis. 8
T. J. Fluehr Funeral Home & Cremation Services
11010 Knights Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Email: admin@tjfluerh.com

Bruce R. Parthemore - Dis. 9
Parthemore F.H. & Cremation Services, Inc.
1303 Bridge Street
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Email: bruce@parthemore.com

William C. Williams - Dis. 10
Chester Chidboy Funeral Home
300 State Street
Curwensville, PA 16833
Email: ccchidboyfh@atlanticbb.net

spacer gif

Quaker State

Norman Johnson
Dupree Funeral Home
2809 W. Diamond Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121
Email: cmputenlj@aol.com

NFDA Policy Board Member

Joseph A. Tomon, Jr.
Joseph A. Tomon, Jr. Funeral Home & Crematory
97 Grim Avenue
PO Box 188
Ellwood City, PA 16117
Email: joe@tomonfuneralhome.com

© Pennsylvania Funeral Directors Association. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | SITE MAP | MOBILE SITE