Free Download
View and interact with PDF files
AdobeĀ® ReaderĀ® enables you to view
and print PDF documents created by
PFDA for member use.
To get the free software click here and
follow the instructions to select your
computer operating system.

divider image

PFDA Board Directory

President

Deron Youse
Ludwick Funeral Homes, Inc.
333 Greenwich Street
Kutztown, PA 19530
Email: dkyouse@aol.com

President Elect

Stephanie Doriguzzi
Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home
700 Linden Street
East Pittsburgh, PA 15112
Email: sldoriguzzi@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

David V. Peake, Jr.
Robert L. Mannal Funeral Home
6925 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19135
Email: dpeakejr@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Debra Ashton-Chase
Ashton Funeral Home, Inc.
1337 Northhampton Street
Easton, PA 18042
Email: debra@ashtonfuneralhome.com


Board Members

Jenna Buechele
Buechele Funeral Home
707 Kellys Way
East Brady, PA 16028
Email: jennabuechele@gmail.com

John Paul Lester
Boron Funeral Home, Inc.
1719 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15210
Email: embalmer16@verizon.net

Frank Kapr
Frank Kapr Funeral Home, Inc.
417 West Pittsburgh Street
Scottdale, PA 15683
Email: fjkapr@zoominternet.net

Michael Hacker
McCarty-Thomas Funeral Home Inc.
557 East Water Street
Hughesville, PA 17737
Email: mhacker@mccartythomas.com

Christopher Calvey
Jennings-Calvey Funeral Home & Cremation Services
111 Colburn Avenue
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
Email: fd@jenningscalvey.com

Tammy L. Breitfeller
Trexler Funeral Home, Inc.
1625 W. Highland Street
Allentown, PA 18102
Email: tammy@trexlerfh.com

Joseph A. Fluehr III
Joseph A. Fluehr III Funeral Home, Inc.
800 Newtown Richboro Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Email: jfluehr@aol.com

T. J. Fluehr
T. J. Fluehr Funeral Home & Cremation Services
11010 Knights Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Email: admin@tjfluerh.com

Bruce Parthemore
Parthemore Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Inc.
1303 Bridge Street
PO Box 431
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Email: bruce@parthemore.com

William C. Williams
Chester Chidboy Funeral Home
300 State Street
Curwensville, PA 16833
Email: ccchidboyfh@atlanticbb.net

Quaker State

Norman Johnson
Dupree Funeral Home
2809 W. Diamond Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121
Email: cmputenlj@aol.com


NFDA Policy Board Member

Joseph A. Tomon, Jr.
Joseph A. Tomon, Jr. Funeral Home & Crematory
97 Grim Avenue
PO Box 188
Ellwood City, PA 16117
Email: joe@tomonfuneralhome.com

© Pennsylvania Funeral Directors Association. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | SITE MAP | MOBILE SITE